Phone

T: 1-800-269-1167

F: 1-800-269-0667

 

Address

5145 Steeles Ave West, Unit 3

Toronto, ON M9L 1R5

Office Team


Natalia Nalivaika
CEO

Vlad Pelo
International Purchasing
Manager

Michelle Li
International Purchasing
Adviser

Kate Katkova
Human Resource Manager /
Coach

Nadiia Verbovetska
Accounting Manager
billing@forpost-trade.ca

Natasha Navotnaya
Sales Representatives Coordinator /
Sales Manager
sales@forpost-trade.ca

Kseniia Krasnova
Graphic Designer
Customer Support
info@forpost-trade.ca

Eugene Kryzhanovskyy
Operations Manager
operations@forpost-trade.ca

Sales Representatives


Des Vamplew
Big Accounts Sales Representative
d.vamplew@rogers.com

Gavin Blake
Sales Representative Ontario West
gavin.blake@rogers.com
1-888-302-4152

Ziad Aloulou
Sales Representative Western Quebec
aloulouziad@gmail.com
514-515-9423

Pierre-Thomas Asselin
Sales Representative Quebec East
pierre-thomas@live.ca

Jessica Sopyc
Sales Representative South Alberta
jessica.sopyc@gmail.com
+1 (403) 828-8332
 
 

If you got any questions

please do not hesitate to send us a message.